Skip to content ↓

Five Acres High School

Senior staff details

Mr Simon Phelps Headteacher
 

Head's PA: sjenkins@5acreshighschool.co.uk

Mr Paul Ogden Deputy Headteacher, Student Behaviour
and Welfare
  pogden@5acreshighschool.co.uk 

 

Miss Gabi Ireland Assistant Headteacher, Teacher Development
 

gireland@5acreshighschool.co.uk  

Mr Gary Buchanan Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum Development and Implementation
  gbuchanan@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Will Meldrum Assistant Headteacher, Student Progress and engagement
  wmeldrum@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mrs Tonia Hayward Head of Year 11
  thayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Justin Hayward Head of Year 9 and Year 10
  jhayward@5acreshighschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Jones Head of Year 7 and Year 8
 

chjones@5acreshighschool.co.uk